Answered By: Signe Boudreau
Last Updated: Sep 02, 2020     Views: 29

If for some reason you aren't going to need a study room that you reserved, please cancel your reservation so that the room can be made available to other students.

To cancel a reservation, just go the same page where you made the reservation and login.

Once you are logged in, click on the 'My Events' link and you will see a list of your current room reservations.  Select the one you want to cancel and click on it. On the right hand side of the page will be a list of 'Reservation Tasks.'  Select 'Cancel Reservation.'  You will be asked to verify the cancelation, which you will do by clicking the 'Yes, cancel the reservation' button in the popup window.

That's it!  Now the room will appear as available for reservation.